Helmholtz Institute


Organization – General

Chairman of the board: Chris Dijkerman

Scientific director: Leon Kenemans

Ph.D. Council: Kayla Stone, Paul Zerr

Ph.D. coordinator: Johanna Baas

Ph.D. mentors: Chris Paffen, Estrella Montoya, Esther Kluwer

Helmholtz lectures organizers: Estrella Montoya, Nathan van der Stoep

The board consists of all full and affiliated members see: http://helmholtz.sites.uu.nl/research/people/

Annual Reports

Annual Report 2016